Staff Directory

WorkSource Rogue Valley

119 N. Oakdale Avenue, Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-734-7533  Fax: 541-776-6093

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea P. Cole Business Services Representative 541-419-7049 andrea.p.cole@oregon.gov
Bree Biswell OED Tax Auditor 541-776-6150 bree.a.biswell@oregon.gov
Bridget Hayes Career Coach 541-734-7523 bridget.m.hayes@oregon.gov
Caylynn Reed Career Coach 541-776-6070 caylynn.r.reed@oregon.gov
Charlene Grafton Career Coach 541-776-6138 charlene.l.grafton@oregon.gov
Cheri MacLauchlan Public Service Representative 541-734-3533 cheri.m.maclauchlan@oregon.gov
Chuck Schlect Career Coach 541-776-6084 chuck.a.schlect@oregon.gov
Cindy Manning Operations Supervisor 541-776-6034 cindy.b.manning@oregon.gov
Dottie Marx Career Coach 541-776-6061 dorothy.l.marx@oregon.gov
Greg Thweatt Workforce Data and Program Analyst 541-842-2621 gregt@rogueworkforce.org
Heather Roarty Career Coach 541-776-6090 heather.m.roarty@oregon.gov
Jeff Boren Career Coach 541-776-6075 jeff.boren@oregon.gov
Jim Voelkel OED Tax Auditor 541-776-6247 james.c.voelkel@oregon.gov
Joe Miller Operations Supervisor 541-776-6183 joe.l.miller@oregon.gov
John Bauman Career Coach – Spanish 541-734-7543 john.k.bauman@oregon.gov
Jose Arreguin Career Coach – Spanish 541-776-6133 jose.c.arreguin@oregon.gov
Joshua Morell Trade Act Navigator 541-200-4526 joshua.a.morell@oregon.gov
Kok Aun Foo “Foo” Business Services Representative 541-734-7539 kok.aun.foo@oregon.gov
Lisa Mendez Easter Seals 541-776-6287 lmendez@or.easterseals.com
Luis Rivas Career Coach – Migrant and Seasonal Farm Worker (MSFW) Rep – Spanish 541-776-6296 luis.a.rivas@oregon.gov
Lyda Woods Career Coach 541-776-6073 lyda.l.woods@oregon.gov
Marta Satler Career Coach – Spanish 541-776-6171 marta.c.satler@oregon.gov
Maureen “Mo” Patton Career Coach 541-776-6152 maureen.a.patton@oregon.gov
Mindy Truex Lead Worker/Career Coach 541-776-6126 melinda.d.truex@oregon.gov
Patricia Snyder WorkSource Oregon Trainer 541-530-0835 patricia.e.snyder@oregon.gov
Pete Pringle Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP) Representative 541-776-6094 peter.j.pringle@oregon.gov
Rachael Wilson SCSEP Employment Specialist 541-776-6285 rwilson@or.easterseals.com
Ross Jesswein Career Coach 541-776-6290 ross.e.jesswein@oregon.gov
Sharon Small OED Tax Auditor 541-776-6045 sharon.k.small@oregon.gov
Sherri Stratton Area Manager 541-776-6294 sherri.l.stratton@oregon.gov
Stephannie Krunglevich Program Analyst 541-388-6422 stephannie.e.krunglevich@oregon.gov
Steve Osborne Career Coach 541-776-6023 steve.r.osborne@oregon.gov
Tammy Schroeder Business Services Representative 541-776-6274 tamara.t.schroeder@oregon.gov
Tom Gass Career Coach 541-776-6125 tom.c.gass@oregon.gov
Tracy Taylor Career Coach 541-776-6072 tracy.a.taylor@oregon.gov

Economists / WorkSource Analysts

Name Title Phone Email
Guy Tauer Regional Economist 541-816-8396 guy.r.tauer@oregon.gov
Polly Farrimond Economist/WorkSource Analyst 541-414-5325 polly.a.farrimond@oregon.gov

WorkSource Rogue Valley

1569 NE “F” Street, Grants Pass, Oregon
Phone: 541-476-1187   Fax: 541-244-3266 

Name Title Phone Email
Angela Fisher Career Coach 541-244-3239 angela.m.fisher@oregon.gov
Carlton Harvey Career Coach 541-244-3243 carlton.f.harvey@oregon.gov
Cynthia Delashmutt Career Coach 541-244-3228 cynthia.l.delashmutt@oregon.gov
Dawn Nelson Career Coach 541-244-3255 dawn.m.nelson@oregon.gov
Diana Traylor Operations Supervisor 541-244-3215 diana.k.traylor@oregon.gov
Diane “D.” Miller Career Coach 541-244-3253 diane.d.miller@oregon.gov
Erika Wilson Career Coach 541-244-3227 erika.l.wilson@oregon.gov
Jennifer Trupe Career Coach 541-244-3235 jennifer.a.trupe@oregon.gov
Joe Spagnualo Business Services Representative 541-709-4775 joe.j.spagnualo@oregon.gov
Josh Morell Trade Act Navigator 541-200-4526 joshua.a.morell@oregon.gov
Lisa Mendez Easter Seals 541-776-6287 lmendez@or.easterseals.com
Michele O’Brien Career Coach 541-244-3217 michele.m.obrien@oregon.gov
Paul Rhodes Disabled Veterans Outreach Program (DVOP) Representative 541-244-3248 paul.r.rhodes@oregon.gov
Sherri L. Stratton Area Manager 541-244-3251 sherri.l.stratton@oregon.gov
Tyler Worthley Career Coach 541-244-3238 tyler.a.worthley@oregon.gov