Staff Directory

WorkSource Rogue Valley

119 N. Oakdale Avenue, Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-734-7533  Fax: 541-776-6093

Name Title Phone Email
Bridget Hayes Career Coach 541-734-7523 bridget.m.hayes@employ.oregon.gov
Cathy Walker Career Coach 541-776-6288 Catherine.WALKER@employ.oregon.gov
Caylynn Reed Career Coach 541-776-6070 caylynn.r.reed@employ.oregon.gov
Celia Rivera Neeley Career Coach 541-776-6053 Celia.M.RIVERANEELEY@employ.oregon.gov
Charlene Grafton Career Coach 541-776-6138 charlene.l.grafton@employ.oregon.gov
Cheri MacLauchlan Public Service Representative 541-734-3533 cheri.m.maclauchlan@employ.oregon.gov
Chris Gilman Career Coach 541-776-6067 Chris.M.GILMAN@employ.oregon.gov
Cindy Manning Operations Supervisor 541-776-6034 cindy.b.manning@employ.oregon.gov
Daniel Morales Career Coach – Spanish 541-776-6123 Daniel.A.MORALES@employ.oregon.gov
Heather Roarty Career Coach 541-776-6090 heather.m.roarty@employ.oregon.gov
Jared McLaren Career Coach 541-776-6083 Jared.J.MCLAREN@employ.oregon.gov
Jeff Boren Career Coach 541-776-6075 jeff.boren@employ.oregon.gov
Jaymes Tadlock Trade Act Navigator 971-718-4729 Jaymes.A.TADLOCK@employ.oregon.gov
Joe Miller Operations Supervisor 541-776-6183 joe.l.miller@employ.oregon.gov
John Bauman Career Coach – Spanish 541-734-7543 john.k.bauman@employ.oregon.gov
Jose Arreguin Career Coach – Spanish 541-776-6133 jose.c.arreguin@employ.oregon.gov
Joshua Morell Career Development Coordinator 541-200-4526 joshua.a.morell@employ.oregon.gov
Kok Aun Foo “Foo” Business Services Representative 541-734-7539 kok.aun.foo@employ.oregon.gov
Lyda Woods Career Coach 541-776-6073 lyda.l.woods@employ.oregon.gov
Marta Satler Career Coach – Spanish 541-776-6171 marta.c.satler@employ.oregon.gov
Maureen “Mo” Patton Career Coach 541-776-6152 maureen.a.patton@employ.oregon.gov
Mindy Truex Lead Worker/Career Coach 541-776-6126 melinda.d.truex@employ.oregon.gov
Perla Angel Career Coach – Spanish 541-776-6290 Perla.R.ANGEL@employ.oregon.gov
Robert Garcia Palomino Career Coach – Spanish 541-776-6039 Robert.GARCIAPALOMINO@employ.oregon.gov
Rachael Wilson SCSEP Employment Specialist 541-776-6285 rwilson@or.easterseals.com
Sherri Stratton Area Manager 541-776-6294 sherri.l.stratton@employ.oregon.gov
Steve Osborne Career Coach 541-776-6023 steve.r.osborne@employ.oregon.gov
Tammy Schroeder Business Services Representative 541-776-6274 tamara.t.schroeder@employ.oregon.gov
Tom Gass Career Coach 541-776-6125 tom.c.gass@employ.oregon.gov
Tracy Taylor Career Coach 541-776-6072 tracy.a.taylor@employ.oregon.gov
Uriah Lamproe Business Services Representative 971-718-4653 Uriah.Lamproe@employ.oregon.gov

Economists / WorkSource Analysts

Name Title Phone Email
Guy Tauer Regional Economist 541-816-8396 guy.r.tauer@oregon.gov
Henry Fields Economist/WorkSource Analyst 541-359-9178 henry.l.fields@employ.oregon.gov 

WorkSource Rogue Valley

1569 NE “F” Street, Grants Pass, Oregon
Phone: 541-359-9178  Fax: 541-244-3266 

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Arizaga-Lopez Career Coach – Spanish 541-471-3894 Jaime.A.ARIZAGA-LOPEZ@employ.oregon.gov
Antoinette Hill Career Coach 541-471-3872 Antoinette.HILL@employ.oregon.gov
Cynthia Delashmutt Career Coach 541-471-2852 cynthia.l.delashmutt@employ.oregon.gov
Dawn Nelson Career Coach 541-471-3824 dawn.m.nelson@employ.oregon.gov
Diana Traylor Operations Supervisor 541-471-3841 diana.k.traylor@employ.oregon.gov
Erika Wilson Career Coach 541-471-3846 erika.l.wilson@employ.oregon.gov
Irving Diaz Career Coach – Spanish 541-471-2874 Irving.DIAZ@employ.oregon.gov
Joe Spagnualo Public Affairs / Communication 541-709-4775 joe.j.spagnualo@employ.oregon.gov
Julia Schauer Career Coach 541-471-2880 Julia.SCHAUER@employ.oregon.gov
Michele O’Brien Career Coach 541-471-3825 michele.m.obrien@employ.oregon.gov
Sherri L. Stratton Area Manager 541-613-7061 sherri.l.stratton@employ.oregon.gov
Tiffany Ruth Career Coach 541-471-2876 Tiffany.S.RUTH@employ.oregon.gov
Tyler Worthley Business Services 541-471-3847 tyler.a.worthley@employ.oregon.gov
Español Español English English