Staff Directory

WorkSource Rogue Valley 35 S. Bartlett Office, Medford, OR 97501 541-776-5100
Name Title Phone Email
Abby Nichols Youth Crew Leader Specialist 541-621-2618 abbyn@worksourcerogue.org
Andrea Anderson Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2541 andreaa@worksourcerogue.org
Amie Harris JOBS PLUS 541-842-2581 amieh@worksourcerogue.org
Barry Whetstine Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2588 barryw@worksourcerogue.org
Ben Garcia Business Service Consultant – JOBS 541-842-2619 beng@worksourcerogue.org
Bree Biswell Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2535 breeb@worksourcerogue.org
Brittany Sackett Talent Development Specialist – SOHOPE 541-842-2540 brittanys@worksourcerogue.org
Cheri Maclauchlan Program Support Specialist 541-842-2510 cherim@worksourcerogue.org
Cynthia Anderson Operations Supervisor / Youth Program 541-842-2633 cynthiaa@worksourcerogue.org
Damian Bugg Youth Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2534 damianb@worksourcerogue.org
Devi-Ana Stone Operations Supervisor / WIOA 541-842-2633 devi-anar@worksourcerogue.org
Dottie Marx OFSET Coordinator 541-842-2523 dottiem@worksourcerogue.org
Elizabeth Fairbain Finance Assistant 541-842-2529 elizabethf@worksourcerogue.org
Greg Thweatt Quality Assurance Coordinator 541-842-2621 gregt@worksourcerogue.org
Jeni Warner Talent Development Specialist – Teen Parent Program 541-842-2568 jeniw@worksourcerogue.org
Jennifer Berg Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2526 jenniferb@worksourcerogue.org
Joe Miller Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2570 joem@worksourcerogue.org
Kay Brooks Talent Development Specialist – Rethinking Job Search 541-842-2580 kayb@worksourcerogue.org
Lee Allison Vocational Rehabilitation 541-842-2622 lee.s.allison@state.or.us
Linda Lochard Business Services Consultant – WIOA 541-842-2560 lindal@worksourcerogue.org
Lucinda North Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2604 lucindan@worksourcerogue.org
Sara Beck Business Service Specialist – YOUTH 541-842-2548 sarab@worksourcerogue.org
Nichole Meagher Program Assistant 541-842-2574 nicholem@worksourcerogue.org
Shawna Todd Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2573 shawnat@worksourcerogue.org
Sherry Stockton Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2543 sherrys@worksourcerogue.org
Shiloe Rivas Talent Development Specialist 541-842-2563 shiloer@worksourcerogue.org
Tabitha Carlson Project Director 541-842-2516 tabithac@worksourcerogue.org
Tina Berry Operations Supervisor / JOBS 541-842-2557 desk 541-227-4387 cell tinab@worksourcerogue.org
Child Care Resource Network / FS&C (541) 776-1234 1-800-866-9034
Devon Finley CCRN Child Care Provider 541-842-2590
Jill Ramirez Quality Improvement Specialist 541-842-2625
Lorena Juarez CCRN Program Specialist 541-842-2610
Mary Wolff CCRN Program Manager 541-842-2593

WorkSource Rogue Valley

119 N. Oakdale Office, Medford, OR 97501 Phone: 541-776-6060 Fax: 541-776-6093
Name Title Phone Email
Andrea P Burcham Business Employment Specialist ext. 314 andrea.p.burcham@oregon.gov
Charlene Grafton Business Employment Specialist ext. 258 charlene.l.grafton@oregon.gov
Cheryl J Timeus Business Employment Specialist ext. 237 cheryl.j.timeus@oregon.gov
Chuck Hanger Disabled Veteran Outreach Program (DVOP) Representative ext. 225 charles.e.hanger@oregon.gov
Chuck Schlect Business Employment Specialist ext. 229 chuck.a.schlect@oregon.gov
Bambi Bevill Operations Supervisor 541-776-6070 bambi.a.bevill@oregon.gov
Heather Bird Business Employment Specialist ext. 226 heather.m.bird@oregon.gov
John Bauman Business Employment Specialist -Spanish ext. 249 john.k.bauman@oregon.gov
Josh Morell Trade Act Navigator 541-734-7523 joshua.a.morell@oregon.gov
Jose Arreguin Business Employment Specialist -Spanish ext. 252 jose.c.arreguin@oregon.gov
Joshua Morell Business Employment Specialist ext. 236 joshua.a.morell@oregon.gov
Kay Brooks Talent Development Specialist 541-776-6015 kayb@worksourcerogue.org
Marta Satler Business Employment Specialist -Spanish ext. 235 marta.c.satler@oregon.gov
Maureen Patton Business Employment Specialist ext. 316 maureen.a.patton@oregon.gov
Milo Salgado Business Employment Specialist – Migrant and Seasonal Farm Worker (MSFW) Rep. -Spanish ext. 241 milo.b.salgado@oregon.gov
Mindy Truex Business Employment Specialist ext. 238 melinda.d.truex@oregon.gov
Ross Jesswein Business Employment Specialist ext. 262 ross.e.jesswein@oregon.gov
Sherri Stratton Area Manager ext. 239 sherri.l.stratton@oregon.gov
Tammy Schroeder Business Employment Specialist ext. 263 tamara.t.schroeder@oregon.gov
Tom Gass Business Employment Specialist ext. 315 tom.c.gass@oregon.gov
Economist / Workforce Analyst
Ainoura Oussenbec Economist and Worksource Analyst 541-414-5325 ainoura.oussenbec@oregon.gov
Guy Tauer Economist and Worksource Analyst 541-816-8396 guy.r.tauer@oregon.gov

WorkSource Rogue Valley

1569 NE “F” Street, Grants Pass, Oregon
Phone: 541-476-1187 Fax: 541-244-3266  (ResCare) Fax: 541-472-6138
Bambi Bevill Operations Supervisor 541-244-3215 bambi.a.bevill@oregon.gov
Chuck Hanger Veterans Representative 541-244-3248 charles.e.hanger@oregon.gov
Cindy Manning Business Employment specialist 541-244-3210 cindy.b.manning@oregon.gov
Dawn Nelson Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3240 dawn.m.nelson@oregon.gov
DeeDee Amaral Talent Development Specialist 541-244-3245 deedeea@worksourcerogue.org
Diana Traylor Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3238 diana.k.traylor@oregon.gov
Donna D’Inzillo Talent Development Specialist 541-244-3239 donnad@worksourcerogue.org
Dori Williamson Operations Supervisor 541-244-3202 doriw@worksourcerogue.org
Glenda Peterson Talent Development Specialist – Teen Parents 541-244-3218 glendap@worksourcerogue.org
Janae Davidson Talent Development Specialist 541-44-3237 janaed@worksourcerogue.org
Janet Chatham Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3250 janet.e.chatham@oregon.gov 
Janet Monti Program Support Specialist 541-244-3208 janetm@worksourcerogue.org
Joe Spagnualo Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3248 joseph.j.spagualo@oregon.gov
Josh Morell Trade Act Navigator 541-734-7523 joshua.a.morell@oregon.gov
Joshua Shannon Business Services Consultant – Youth 541-244-3226 joshuas@worksourcerogue.org
Judy Smith Business Services Consultant 541-244-3240 judys@worksourcerogue.org
Julie Toledo Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3243 julie.c.toledo@oregon.gov
Kiira Mathiesen OFSET Coordinator 541-244-3234 kiiram@worksourcerogue.org
Kris McCollum Talent Development Specialist – JOBS 541-244-3256 krism@worksourcerogue.org
Linda Draper Business Consultant 541-244-3203 lindad@worksourcerogue.org
Lynn/Heather Consumer Credit Counseling 541-244-3238
Maggie Burrows Talent Development Specialist 541-244-3235 maggieb@worksourcerogue.org
Marlin Stewart Talent Development Specialist 541-244-3230 marlins@worksourcerogue.org
Melissa Jennings Program Assistant 541-244-3213 melissaj@worksourcerogue.org
Patricia Snyder Talent Development Specialist 541-244-3230 patricias@worksourcerogue.org
Paul Martin Tax Auditor 541-244-3242 paul.l.martin@oregon.gov
Randi Stuart JOBS/Teen Parent Tutor 541-778-6735 randis@worksourcerogue.org
Ray Gile Talent Development Specialist 541-244-3227 rayg@worksourcerogue.org
Roxanne Hurst Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3214 roxanne.k.hurst@oregon.gov 
Sherri L Stratton Area Manager 541-244-3251 sherri.l.stratton@oregon.gov
Shiloe Rivas Reach Program 541-244-3225 shiloer@worksourcerogue.org
Tammy Serroni Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3220 tamra.n.serroni@oregon.gov 
Veronica Hearn Operations Supervisor – WIOA 541-244-3254 veronich@worksourcerogue.org