Staff Directory

WorkSource Rogue Valley

119 N. Oakdale Avenue, Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-776-6060 Fax: 541-776-6093 (ResCare) Fax: 541-472-6138
Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Anderson Lead Career Coach 541-734-7523 andreaa@worksourcerogue.org
Andrea P.Cole Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6151 Andrea.P.Cole@Oregon.Gov
Barry Whetstine Career Coach 541-734-7533 Barry.Whetstine@Rescare.com
Bree Biswell OED Tax Auditor 541-776-6150 Bree.A.Biswell@Oregon.gov
Charlene Grafton Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6138 Charlene.L.Grafton@oregon.gov
Cheri Maclauchlan Program Support Specialist 541-776-6060 cherim@worksourcerogue.org
Chuck Schlect Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6084 Chuck.A.Schlect@oregon.gov
Cindy Manning Operations Supervisor 541-776-6034 Cindy.B.Manning@oregon.gov
Devi-Ana Rosa-Stone Career Coach/REACH 541-531-2267 Devi-Ana.RosaStone@Rescare.com
Dorothy Marx Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6061 Dorothy.L.Marx@oregon.gov
Elizabeth “Liz” Fairbairn Finance Assistant 541-326-9741 Elizabeth.Fairbairn@Rescare.com
Greg Thweatt Workforce Data and Program Analyst 541-842-2621 GregT@RogueWorkforce.org
Heather Roarty Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6090 Heather.M.Roarty@oregon.gov
Jeni Panacy Career Coach – Teen Parent Program 541-951-9772 Jennifer.Panacy@Rescare.com
Jim Voelkel OED Tax Auditor 541-776-6247 james.c.voelkel@oregon.gov
Joe Miller Career Coach 541-776-6183 joem@worksourcerogue.org
John Bauman Business Employment Specialist – Spanish 541-734-7543 John.K.Bauman@oregon.gov
Jose Arreguin Business Employment Specialist – Spanish 541-776-6133 Jose.C.Arreguin@oregon.gov
Joshua Morell Trade Act Navigator 541-200-4526 Joshua.A.Morell@oregon.gov
Judy Carrico Program Coordinator SCSEP 541-776-6287 JCarrico@OR.EasterSeals.com
Kok Aun Foo Business Employment Specialist 541-734-7539 Kok.Aun.Foo@oregon.gov
Laura Rozen-Clum Career Coach – JOBS 541-261-9214 Laura Rozen-Clum@Rescare.com
Leslie Fields Employment Specialist 541-776-6081 LFields@OR.EasterSeals.com
Lyda Woods Career Coach 541-776-6073 lydaw@worksourcerogue.org
Marta Satler Business Employment Specialist -Spanish 541-776-6171 Marta.C.Satler@oregon.gov
Maureen Patton Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6152 Maureen.A.Patton@oregon.gov
Milo Salgado Business Employment Specialist – Migrant and Seasonal Farm Worker (MSFW) Rep. -Spanish 541-776-6296 Milo.B.Salgado@oregon.gov
Michelle Platt Career Coach 541-842-2633 michelep@worksourcerogue.org
Mindy Truex Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6126 Melinda.D.Truex@oregon.gov
Nichole Meagher Program Assistant 541-776-6060 nicholem@worksourcerogue.org
Patricia Snyder Worksource Oregon Trainer 541-530-0835 Patricia.E.Snyder@oregon.gov
Pete Pringle Veterans Representative 541-776-6094 Peter.J.Pringle@oregon.gov
Racheal Wilson Career Coach 541-776-6067 Racheal.Wilson@ResCare.com
Ree Ayres BOLI Apprenticeship Program 541-776-6201 Roseanna.Ayres@oregon.gov
Ross Jesswein Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6290 Ross.E.Jesswein@oregon.gov
Sharon Small OED Tax Auditor 541-776-6045 sharon.k.small@oregon.gov
Shawna Todd Career Coach 541-601-8564 Shawna.Todd@Rescare.com
Sherri Stratton Area Manager 541-776-6294 Sherri.L.Stratton@oregon.gov
Stacy Fountain Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6123 Stacy.D.Fountain@oregon.gov
Steve Osborne Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6023 Steve.R.Osborne@oregon.gov
Tammy Schroeder Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6274 Tamara.T.Schroeder@oregon.gov
Tabitha Northrop Project Director 541-841-2090 Tabitha.Carlson@Rescare.com
Thomas (T.J.) Stribling Program Manager HVRP 541-776-6081 TStribling@OR.EasterSeals.com
Tina Berry Operations Supervisor 910-650-7615 Tina.Berry@Rescare.com
Tom Gass Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6125 Tom.C.Gass@oregon.gov
Tracy Taylor Business Employment Specialist 541-776-6072 Tracy.A.Taylor@oregon.gov
Victoria Worthington Career Coach 541-601-8549 Victoria.Worthington@Rescare.com
Economist / Workforce Analyst
Polly Farrimond Economist and Worksource Analyst 541-414-5325 Polly.A.Farrimond@oregon.gov
Guy Tauer Economist and Worksource Analyst 541-816-8396 Guy.R.Tauer@oregon.gov

WorkSource Rogue Valley

1569 NE “F” Street, Grants Pass, Oregon
Phone: 541-476-1187 Fax: 541-244-3266  (ResCare) Fax: 541-472-6138
Name Title Phone Email
Operations Supervisor 541-244-3215 -@oregon.gov
Alicia Ellwod Teen Parent Career Coach 541-244-3209 Alicia.Ellwood@ResCare.com
Ashley Salwasser Youth Career Coach 541-244-3245 Ashley.Salwasser@Rescare.com
Cynthia Delashmutt Career Coach 541-244-3228 cynthiad@worksourcerogue.org
Dawn Nelson Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3240 dawn.m.nelson@oregon.gov
Diana Traylor Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3238 diana.k.traylor@oregon.gov
Diane “D.” Miller Career Coach 541-244-3240 diane.d.miller@oregon.gov
Dori Williamson Operations Supervisor 541-244-3202 doriw@worksourcerogue.org
Erika Wilson Career Coach 541-244-3227 Erika.l.Wilson@oregon.gov
Jay Mattoon Career Coach 541-244-3243 Jay.A.Mattoon@oregon.gov
Janet Monti Career Coach 541-244-3208 janetm@worksourcerogue.org
Joe Spagnualo Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3247 Joe.J.Spagnualo@oregon.gov
Josh Morell Trade Act Navigator 541-734-7523 joshua.a.morell@oregon.gov
Judi (Jay) Benedetti Career Coach 541-244-3237 JudiB@worksourcerogue.org
Judy Smith Business Services Consultant 541-244-3240 judys@worksourcerogue.org
Kris McCollum Career Coach 541-244-3256 KrisM@worksourcerogue.org
Melissa Jennings Career Coach 541-244-3213 melissaj@worksourcerogue.org
Michele O’Brien Career Coach 541-244-3237 micheleo@worksourcerogue.org
Paul Rhodes Veterans Representative 541-244-3248 Paul.R.Rhodes@Oregon.gov
Rubi Rodriguez Career Coach 541-244-3235 rubir@worksourcerogue.org
Shelly Keyes Career Coach 541-244-3214 ShellyK@worksourcerogue.org
Sherri L. Stratton Area Manager 541-244-3251 sherri.l.stratton@oregon.gov
Shawn Wonnacott Trades Career Coach 541-244-3230 ShawnW@worksourcerogue.org
Tricia Barrett Career Coach 541-244-3204 TriciaB@worksourcerogue.org
Steven Long Career Coach 541-244-3218 StevenL@WorkSourceRogue.org
Tammy Serroni Business Employment Specialist 541-244-3214 Tamra.N.Serroni@Oregon.gov
Tim Wagerle Career Coach 541-244-3254 TimW@WorkSourceRogue.org